Toppings

Toppings for ice cream – it is extremely tasty additions to desserts, pancakes and other dishes. They are gravy, which due to its characteristics, makes an unforgettable taster and serves as a unique decoration. They are diverse, contain high-quality ingredients and natural products, since in their production there it is used only extraction plant and juice concentrates. The range of toppingsis constantly updated.

Toppings for ice cream allow to make out of the ordinary ice cream a unique masterpiece, memorable for its appearance and taste. Thus, the most common sweet sauces for ice cream will help you to vary your t favorite dessert.

Strawberry and Chocolate topping

Today there are so many kinds and tastes of toppings. For example, chocolate topping. It can be used wherever else chocolate was not used. it will make a special sweetness, and perhaps bitterness, if we use the topping of dark chocolate. Lovers of exotic fruit also have something to eat with ice cream: strawberry topping, cherry, raspberry and even a dairy topping.

Today toppings are sold in convenient bottles for further usage. The colorful design of the package allows you to place them right in the window and give customers the opportunity to choose it based on their own preference. There are a lot tastes, and depending on consumer preferences new gravies are constantly coming up.

Topping – price from TM Sweet Madam per 600 ml is 39 UAH for piece. 24 bottles in the box.

Toppings are made of high quality raw materials. They contain the highest quality ingredients, and special manufacturing technologies allow to keep useful qualities of the product for a long time. Toppings are made without the usage of dyes, preservatives, powdered flavors and fat, and in spite of a “pure” composition, the price is quite loyal and available, not only for use in the cafe, but also at home. They are pleasant to the taste and bring to everyday life the fresh and joyful tones.

Assortment of toppings

1-8
2-8
3-6
4-6
5-6
6-6
7-6
8-6
9-6
10-6
11-3
12-4
13-3
14-3
15-3
16-3
17-3
18-3
19-3
20-3
21-3
22-3
23-3
24-3

Меню

Закажите обратный звонок или позвоните сами +38 (098) 470-23-36 +38 (066) 555-41-57
dostavka

Топпинги для мороженого

Топпинги для мороженого – это необычайно вкусные добавки для десертов, блинчиков и прочих блюд. Они представляют собой специализированную поливку, которая, благодаря своим качествам, вносит незабываемый вкус и служит неповторимым украшением. Они разнообразны, содержат высококачественные ингредиенты и натуральные продукты, поскольку при их производстве используются только вытяжки растений и концентраты сока. Ассортимент топингов постоянно пополняется.

Топпинги для мороженого позволяют из самого обычного пломбира сделать неповторимый шедевр, незабываемый по своему внешнему виду и вкусовым качествам десерт. Таким образом, самые обычные сладкие соусы для мороженого помогут вам до бесконечности разнообразить свой любимый десерт.

Топпинг клубничный и шоколадный

Сегодня существует огромное множество видов и вкусов топпингов. Например, топпинг шоколадный. Его можно использовать везде, где еще не использовали шоколад. Он внесет особую сладость, и возможно, и горькость, если использовать топпинг из черного шоколада. Любителям фруктовой экзотики также есть чем полакомиться вместе с мороженым: топпинг клубничный, вишневый, малиновый и даже топпинг молочный.

Сегодня топпинги продаются в удобных для дальнейшего использования бутылках. Красочное оформление упаковки позволяет размещать их сразу на витрине и давать покупателям возможность выбрать на свой вкус. А вкусов очень много, и в зависимости от предпочтений потребителя постоянно появляются новые поливки для мороженого.

Топпинг - цена от ТМ Sweet Madam за 600 мл составляет 40 грн за шт. В ящике 24 бутылочки.

Топпинги изготавливаются из высококачественного сырья. В их состав входят самые качественные ингредиенты, а особые технологии изготовления позволяют сохранить полезные качества продукта надолго. Топпинги изготавливаются без использования красителей, консервантов, ароматизаторов и жира, и несмотря на такой «чистый» состав, на топпинг цена достаточно лояльна и доступна, причем не только для использования в кафе, но и в домашних условиях. Они приятны на вкус и вносят в повседневную жизнь свежие и радостные нотки.

 

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Рейтинг 5.00 (6 Голосов)